Type size - +
Personal tools
You are here: Home About Us Staff & Board

Contact Us

Staff contact information and biographies, board of directors list

Administration: 503-292-6855

Wildlife Care Center: 503-292-0304

Nature Store:  503-292-9453

East-side Branch at Leach Botanical Garden: 503-349-9554


Executive Director: Nick Hardigg nhardigg@audubonportland.org

Director of Finance and Human Resources: Xander Patterson  xpatterson@audubonportland.org

Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator: Keia Booker kbooker@audubonportland.org


Conservation Director: Bob Sallinger  bsallinger@audubonportland.org

Avian Conservation Program Manager: Joe Liebezeit  jliebezeit@audubonportland.org

Backyard Habitat Program Coordinator: Nikkie West nwest@audubonportland.org

Urban Naturalist: Mike Houck mikehouck@urbangreenspaces.org

Urban Conservationist: Jim Labbe jlabbe@urbanfauna.org

Conservation Assistant: Micah Meskel  mmeskel@audubonportland.org

BirdSafe Campaign Coordinator: Mary Coolidge mcoolidge@audubonportland.org

Wildlife Care Center Veterinarian: Deb Sheaffer, DVM dsheaffer@audubonportland.org

Wildlife Care Center Operations Manager: Lacy Campbell lcampbell@audubonportland.org


Education Director: Steve Robertson srobertson@audubonportland.org

Adult Education Program Manager: Eric Scheuering  escheuering@audubonportland.org

Camp Director/On-site Programs Manager: Ian Abraham  iabraham@audubonportland.org

Educator/Trip Leader:  Dan Van den Broek dvandenbroek@audubonportland.org

Environmental Educator: Tim Donner tdonner@audubonportland.org

Environmental Educator: Laura Newton lnewton@audubonportland.org

East-side Conservation Education Coordinator: Gladys Ruiz  gruiz@audubonportland.org

Education Assistant: Marissa Duncan mduncan@audubonportland.org

Development, Membership and Communications

Development Director: Ann Takamoto atakamoto@audubonportland.org

Donor Relations Manager: Donna Wiench dwiench@audubonportland.org

Membership Manager: Pam Meyers pmeyers@audubonportland.org

Communications Manager: Ali Berman aberman@audubonportland.org

Development Assistant: Tajsha Carlson tcarlson@audubonportland.org

Birdathon Coordinator: Mark Fitzsimons mark.birdathon@gmail.com

Nature Store

Nature Store Manager: Nancy Mattson nmattson@audubonportland.org

Nature Store Clerk: Sally Loomis sloomis@audubonportland.org

Nature Store Buyer: McKenzie Joslin-Snyder mjoslinsnyder@audubonportland.org


Operations Director:  Tom Costello tcostello@audubonportland.org

Volunteer Manager: Deanna Sawtelle  dsawtelle@audubonportland.org

Sanctuary Assistant: Greg Kurtz gkurtz@audubonportland.org

Sanctuary Maintenance Technician: Rick Meyers rmeyers@audubonportland.org

Ten Mile Sanctuary Manager: Paul Engelmeyer  pengelmeyer@peak.org


General, Newsletter, and Website Questions

Please email us at general@audubonportland.org.

Document Actions
powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy