Personal tools
You are here: Home About Us Staff & Board

Contact Us

Staff contact information and biographies, board of directors list

Administration: 503.292.6855

Wildlife Care Center: 503.292.0304

Nature Store:  503.292.9453

East-side Branch at Leach Botanical Garden: 503.349.9554

Administration

Executive Director: Meryl Redisch  mredisch@audubonportland.org

Office/IT Manager: Tammi Miller  tmiller@audubonportland.org

Community and Social Media Manager: Tinsley Hunsdorfer thunsdorfer@audubonportland.org

Volunteer Manager: Deanna Sawtelle  dsawtelle@audubonportland.org

Finance Manager: Xander Patterson  xpatterson@audubonportland.org


Conservation

Conservation Director: Bob Sallinger  bsallinger@audubonportland.org

Avian Conservation Program Manager: Joe Liebezeit  jliebezeit@audubonportland.org

Backyard Habitat Program Coordinator: Nikkie West nwest@audubonportland.org

Urban Naturalist: Mike Houck mikehouck@urbangreenspaces.org

Urban Conservationist: Jim Labbe jlabbe@urbanfauna.org

Conservation Assistant: Micah Meskel  mmeskel@audubonportland.org

Wildlife Care Center Veterinarian: Deb Sheaffer, DVM dsheaffer@audubonportland.org

Wildlife Care Center Operations Manager: Lacy Campbell lcampbell@audubonportland.org


Education

Education Director: Steve Robertson srobertson@audubonportland.org

Adult Education Program Manager: Steve Engel  sengel@audubonportland.org

Camp Director: Ian Abraham  iabraham@audubonportland.org

Educator/Trip Leader:  Dan Van den Broek dvandenbroek@audubonportland.org

Environmental Educator: Tim Donner tdonner@audubonportland.org

Environmental Educator: Laura Newton lnewton@audubonportland.org

East-side Conservation Education Coordinator: Gladys Ruiz  gruiz@audubonportland.org


Membership and Development

Development Director: Ann Takamoto atakamoto@audubonportland.org

Membership Development Manager: Pam Meyers pmeyers@audubonportland.org

Membership Development Assistant: Andie Armour aarmour@audubonportland.org

Birdathon Coordinator: Mark Fitzsimons mark.birdathon@gmail.com


Nature Store

Nature Store Manager: Nancy Mattson nmattson@audubonportland.org

Nature Store Clerk: Sally Loomis sloomis@audubonportland.org

Nature Store Assistant: Marilyn O'Grady mogrady@audubonportland.org


Sanctuaries

Sanctuary Director:  Tom Costello tcostello@audubonportland.org

Sanctuary Assistant: Greg Kurtz gkurtz@audubonportland.org

Sanctuary Maintenance Technician: Rick Meyers rmeyers@audubonportland.org

Ten Mile Sanctuary Manager: Paul Engelmeyer  pengelmeyer@peak.org

 

General, Newsletter, and Website Questions

Please email us at general@audubonportland.org.

Document Actions
powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy