Type size - +
Personal tools
You are here: Home Trips, Classes & Camps Camps Winter Break Camp 2016

Schedule for Winter Break Camp 2016

Document Actions

Winter Break Camp registration begins on Thursday, October 13th!

Camp Register Button2.jpg

PLEASE NOTE: If the grade range shows as ADULT please refer to the grade range in the title
eg, Animal Tracking (3rd-4th)

All camps run from 8:45 a.m. to 4:15 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

For camp descriptions and fees, click on the camp title.

If you prefer not to use the secure online registration system,
you may download and send in a paper registration form.

   Questions? Call Marissa Duncan, Education Program Assistant, at 971-222-6131.

Note: full classes are greyed out and classes that have been cancelled are crossed out.

Mon, Dec 19 Tue, Dec 20 Wed, Dec 21 Thu, Dec 22 Fri, Dec 23
Fire! (4th-8th Grade) Grade: Adult
Mon, Dec 26 Tue, Dec 27 Wed, Dec 28 Thu, Dec 29 Fri, Dec 30
powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy