Type size - +
Personal tools
You are here: Home Trips, Classes & Camps Camps Winter Break Camp 2015

Schedule for Winter Break Camp 2015

Document Actions

Winter Break Camp registration begins on Wednesday, October 14th!

Camp Register Button2.jpg

PLEASE NOTE: If the grade range shows as ADULT please refer to the grade range in the title
eg, Animal Tracking (3rd-4th)

All camps run from 8:45 a.m. to 4:15 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

For camp descriptions and fees, click on the camp title.

If you prefer not to use the secure online registration system,
you may download and send in a paper registration form.

   Questions? Call Marissa Duncan, Education Program Assistant, at 971-222-6131.

Note: full classes are greyed out and classes that have been cancelled are crossed out.

Mon, Dec 21 Tue, Dec 22 Wed, Dec 23 Thu, Dec 24 Fri, Dec 25
No Class Due to Holiday Grade: 1st-2nd
Mon, Dec 28 Tue, Dec 29 Wed, Dec 30 Thu, Dec 31 Fri, Jan 01
powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy