Type size - +
Personal tools
You are here: Home Education Programs Camps Winter Break Camp 2017

Schedule for Winter Break Camp 2017

Document Actions

Winter Break Camp registration begins on Thursday, October 13th!

Camp Register Button2.jpg

PLEASE NOTE: If the grade range shows as ADULT please refer to the grade range in the title
eg, Animal Tracking (3rd-4th)

All camps run from 8:45 a.m. to 4:15 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

For camp descriptions and fees, click on the camp title.

If you prefer not to use the secure online registration system,
you may download and send in a paper registration form.

Click here to download our scholarship application, available in English and Spanish.

Questions? Call Marissa Duncan, Education Program Coordinator, at 971-222-6131.

Note: full classes are greyed out and classes that have been cancelled are crossed out.

Mon, Dec 18 Tue, Dec 19 Wed, Dec 20 Thu, Dec 21 Fri, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 25 Tue, Dec 26 Wed, Dec 27 Thu, Dec 28 Fri, Dec 29
powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy