Type size - +
Personal tools
You are here: Home Artists

Artists

Wild Arts Festival artists exhibit and sell original work in their booths, with reproductions of artists’ work allowed.

Wild Arts Festival artists exhibit and sell original work in their booths, with reproductions of artists’ work allowed. All art includes one or more of the following elements:

  • Nature or wildlife as a subject
  • Natural materials as medium
  • Art promoting environmental sustainability

View the slideshow to see samples from the 2017 artists, or scroll down to view the complete list of artists.

Artists - Wild Arts Festival 2017

Artists
Websites
Erika Beyer
www.erikabeyer.com
Ian Beyer
www.ianbeyermetals.com
Kim Black
Cody Blomberg www.codyblomberg.com
Cheryl Frances Cameron www.cygnetsilks.com
Ann Cavanaugh www.anncavanaugh.com
Michael Conley and Carol Lux www.madeinparadiserocks.com
Dean Crouser www.crouserart.com
Jay & Madeleine Crowdus www.rustybirds.com
Dave & Boni Deal www.yellowleaf.org/raku
Daniel W. Elster www.elsterphotography.com
Jennifer Foran www.jenniferlforan.com
Scott A. Foster www.fostersbeauties.com
Shelly Fredenberg www.shellyfredenberg.com
Julia C. Garrels www.metalwingstudios.com
Sean Goddard www.seangoddardinsects.com
Tonya Gray www.tonyagrayartworks.com
Babette Harvey www.babetteharvey.com
Rachel Harvey www.rachelharveyart.com
Ashley Heitzman
www.ashleymayjewelry.com
Amanda Houston www.amandahouston.com
Maggie Hurley www.maggiehurley.com
Leah Jewell
Paulina Brie Kriebel
www.briekriebelclothing.com
Katy LaReau www.katylareau.com
Jeni Lee www.jenileeart.com
Heidi Leugers www.reclaimedwool.com
Kelli MacConnell www.kellimacconnell.com
Scott MacDonald www.foundwear.com
Meredith MacLeod www.stubborntwigdesign.com
Grayson Malone www.cowboy-zen.com
Jennifer Mannila www.jennymstudios.com
Maude Ann May www.maudemakesart.com
Jill Mayberg www.jillmayberg.com
Ryan McAbery www.modernterrain.com
Chris Moench www.axisofhope.net
Kyoko Niikuni www.washi-art.net
Larry N.Olson www.larrynolson.com
Janel Pahl www.janelpahlart.com
Claudia Paillao www.patagonianhands.com
Roger Peet www.toosphexy.com
Hilary Pfeifer www.bunnywithatoolbelt.com
Jim Piper www.jimpiper.com
Collin Prasch www.singingleaf.com
Rone Prinz www.roneprinz.com
Sachiko Quinn www.sachikoquinn.artspan.com
Michele Raney www.enanimals.com
Dona Reed www.rainshadow-arts.com
Molly Reeves www.mollyreeves.com
Gunter Reimnitz www.abraxascrow.com
Joshua Rodine www.joshuarodineglass.com
Kate Saunders www.lewiscreekglassworks.com
Graham Schodda www.stainlesssteeleheads.com
Lindsay Scott www.cowdawgcreations.com
Eileen F. Sorg www.twodogstudio.com
Deb Steele www.debsteele.com
Zebith Thalden www.intersectus.net
Hanna Traynham www.turningearthstudios.com
Sandy Tweed www.sandytweed.com
Elizabeth VanDuine www.elizabethvanduine.com
Charlotte Van Zant-King www.charlottevanzantking.com
Tai Vautier www.taivautierdesigns.com
Bonnie White www.bonniewhitewatercolor.com
Gia Whitlock www.giatw.com
Suzy Williamson www.suzywilliamson.com
Yoshiko Yamamoto www.artsandcraftspress.com
Russell Young www.russelljyoung.com

 

Document Actions
powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy