Type size - +
Personal tools
You are here: Home About Us Staff & Board

Contact Us

Staff contact information and biographies, board of directors list.

Administration: 503-292-6855

Wildlife Care Center: 503-292-0304

Nature Store:  503-292-9453

Administration

Executive Director: Nick Hardigg nhardigg@audubonportland.org

Human Relations & Equity Manager: Keia Booker kbooker@audubonportland.org

Volunteer Manager: Vicky Medley vmedley@audubonportland.org

Communications Manager: Ali Berman aberman@audubonportland.org

Communications Coordinator: Kelsey Kuhnhausen kkuhnhausen@audubonportland.org


Development and Membership

Director of Development: Charles Milne cmilne@audubonportland.org

Legacy and Leadership Giving Manager: Donna Wiench dwiench@audubonportland.org

Membership Manager: Tony Arnell tarnell@audubonportland.org

Donor Services Coordinator: Aaron Shilkaitis ashilkaitis@audubonportland.org

Development Systems Associate: Megan Ouchida mouchida@audubonportland.org

Database Administrator: Mitch Lamey mlamey@audubonportland.org


Nature Store

Nature Store Manager: Caitlin Wisbeski cwisbeski@audubonportland.org

Nature Store Buyer: Janet Drake jdrake@audubonportland.org

Nature Store Sales Assistant: Sam DeJarnett sdejarnett@audubonportland.org


Conservation

Conservation Director: Bob Sallinger  bsallinger@audubonportland.org

Avian Conservation Program Manager: Joe Liebezeit  jliebezeit@audubonportland.org

Backyard Habitat Program Manager: Nikkie West nwest@audubonportland.org

Backyard Habitat Program Coordinator: JP Marchetti-Mendez jmarchettimendez@audubonportland.org

Activist Program Manager: Micah Meskel  mmeskel@audubonportland.org

Community Organizer: Stephanie Taylor staylor@audubonportland.org

Eastern Oregon Field Coordinator: Teresa Wicks twicks@audubonportland.org

BirdSafe and Lead-free Campaign Coordinator: Mary Coolidge mcoolidge@audubonportland.org

Field Biologist & Trip Leader: Candace Larson clarson@audubonportland.org

Wildlife Care Center Manager: Stephanie Herman sherman@audubonportland.org

Wildlife Care Center Veterinarian: Connie Lo clo@audubonportland.org

Licensed Veterinarian Technician: Danny Rost drost@audubonportland.org

Wildlife Care Center Assistant: McKenzie Joslin-Snyder mjoslinsnyder@audubonportland.org


Education

Director of Education: Nicki Dardinger ndardinger@audubonportland.org

Youth Programs Manager: Ian Abraham  iabraham@audubonportland.org

Community Programs Manager: Youn Han yhan@audubonportland.org

Adult Education Manager:  Dan van Den Broek dvandenbroek@audubonportland.org

Environmental Educator & Curriculum Specialist: Tim Donner tdonner@audubonportland.org

Environmental Educator: Abby VanLeuven avanleuven@audubonportland.org

Environmental Educator: Mathew Luciani mluciani@audubonportland.org

Adult Programs Coordinator: Erin Law elaw@audubonportland.org

Education Animal Coordinator: Sam DeJarnett sdejarnett@audubonportland.org

Education Program Assistant: Tara Lemezis tlemezis@audubonportland.org


Operations

Finance and Operations Director: Xander Patterson  xpatterson@audubonportland.org

Accountant: Sharon Jamin sjamin@audubonportland.org

Facilities & Sanctuaries Manager: Esther Forbyn eforbyn@audubonportland.org

Sanctuaries Caretaker: Katrina Montoya kmontoya@audubonportland.org

Ten Mile Sanctuary Manager: Paul Engelmeyer  pengelmeyer@peak.org

IT Support Specialist: Roger Bond rbond@audubonportland.org

Document Actions
powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy