Type size - +
Personal tools
You are here: Home About Us Staff & Board Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Meet Portland Audubon's board of directors.

Board Group Shot 2015
Front Row (L-R): Karen Shawcross, Sandy Mico, Jay Withgott, Kimm Fox-Middleton, Anne Sammis, Tammy Spencer Second Row: Mary Solares, Merril Keane, Ruth Morton, Adrienne Wolf-Lockett, Jennifer Miller Back Row: Nick Hardigg (staff, Executive Director), Patrick Slabe, Russ Jones, Dan Rohlf, Mark Greenfield, Mike Ryan
Board Officers

President: Patrick Slabe
Vice President: Sandy Mico
Secretary: Anne Sammis
Treasurer: Bob Sternberg


Robb Cowie
Kimm Fox-Middleton
Mark Greenfield
Merril A. Keane
John Kroger
Ruth Morton
Mary Rose Navarro
Lizzy Potter
Judith Ramaley
Dan Rohlf
Karen Shawcross
Tammy Spencer
Jay Withgott

Committee Chairs

Board Affairs: Anne Sammis & Ruth Morton
Conservation: Lynn Herring
Education: Kimm Fox-Middleton and Merril Keane
Executive: Patrick Slabe
Finance: Bob Sternberg
Development and Membership: Mark Greenfield
Sanctuaries: Patrick Slabe
Volunteer Council: Linda Gipe

Document Actions
powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy