Winter Break Camp

Winter break camp registration is now live! We have exciting outdoor and indoor adventures for 1st through 8th graders during the school break. Sign your child up for an experience in nature they won’t forget.

Whether your child wants to go adventuring on Mt. Hood on an overnighter at our brand new Marmot Cabin, learn the art and craft of candlemaking, visit a wolf sanctuary, make nature inspired art, or search for raptors, we’ve got the perfect camp for the artist, adventurer, and wildlife lover in your family.

Register for Camp

Week 1

Monday, Dec. 23 Tuesday, Dec. 24 Wednesday, Dec. 25 Thursday, Dec. 26 Friday, Dec. 27
Grades 1-3 Snowy Gnomes Wild in the Winter No Camps Hoots There Junior Wildlife Vet
Grades 4-8 Duck Duck Goose! Candle Crafting Wolves I! Junior Raptor Road Trip

 

 

Week 2

Monday, Dec. 30 Tuesday, Dec. 31 Wednesday, Jan. 1 Thursday, Jan. 2 Friday, Jan. 3
Grades 1-3 Winter Forest Art Creatures of the Night No Camps Snowshoe Hares to Polar Bears Frosty Fairies
Grades 4-8 Snowy Overnight Adventure Wolves II! Elk Extravaganza