Winter Break Camp

Winter break camp registration is now live! We have exciting outdoor and indoor adventures for 1st through 8th graders during the school break. Sign your child up for an experience in nature they won’t forget.

Whether your child wants to go adventuring on Mt. Hood on an overnighter at our brand new Marmot Cabin, learn the art and craft of candlemaking, visit a wolf sanctuary, make nature inspired art, or search for raptors, we’ve got the perfect camp for the artist, adventurer, and wildlife lover in your family.

*At this time, there are no scholarships available for Winter Camp 2020*.

Register for Camp

Week 1

Monday, Dec. 23 Tuesday, Dec. 24 Wednesday, Dec. 25 Thursday, Dec. 26 Friday, Dec. 27
Grades 1-3 Snowy Gnomes Wild in the Winter No Camps Hoots There Junior Wildlife Vet  *Camp Full*
Grades 4-8 No Grade 4-8 Camp Candle Crafting No Grade 4-8 Camp Junior Raptor Road Trip – *Camp Full*

 

 

Week 2

Monday, Dec. 30 Tuesday, Dec. 31 Wednesday, Jan. 1 Thursday, Jan. 2 Friday, Jan. 3
Grades 1-3 Winter Forest Art *Camp Full* Creatures of the Night – 2 spots left! No Camps Snowshoe Hares to Polar Bears *Camp Full* Frosty Fairies *Camp Full*
Grades 4-8 Snowy Overnight Adventure Wolves II! *Camp Full* Elk Extravaganza – one spot left!